Wedding Notes: The Prelude

Growing up I always loved grabbing my parents wedding album and thumbing through pages. I think it was because of this that the style of photography I wanted was old fashioned. Not in a vintage sort of way- but more in a not over edited, not too obscure of poses, kind of way. I wanted simple, clean, clear photos that spoke of the life and joy of the day. And I wanted more pictures of people than I did of mason jars and bunting. Call me crazy. Luckily for me Roya my photographer was the perfect fit! I could not be happier with the way the pictures turned out.

I passed out from happiness at the sight of my flowers. And off we walked to get hitched! Playing supermodels was pretty awesome, although the jitters were still there, underlying.

up next… The Bridal Party and the Ceremony

Leave a Reply

