Wedding Notes: The Kiss

 

Our wedding party was a hoot. For the week leading up to it we just laughed and partied and laughed and ate good food and did I mention that we laughed? Having them around us Wedding Day was totally perfect. Totally non-traditional, but then again, Richie and I aren’t always normal. But I guess who is??

My Best Friend and Maid of Honor Chief of Staff Renee was so incredible. She had one very…special bride to put up with, and she did it with grace and so much love. I dont think I would have ended up getting married if it were not for her and my mom.

One very excited groom waiting for his bride.

Aaron and Kimmy sang for us, and besides the vows, it was my favorite part of the wedding. It was so peaceful and worshipful, made us both cry.

WE DID IT! GLORY HALLELUJAH!

up next…The Party

Leave a Reply

