while my future in laws and sister were out we did one of the coolest “touristy” things I have ever done here in SoCal, a WB back lot tour. I had no idea how enchanted I would be by hollywood in the making. we saw some pretty rad stuff, but these pics are some of my favorites. Yes, that is the friends set. And yes, I drove through stars hallow. If you know me at all, you know I almost passed out from excitement getting to do this, the whole time I just kept telling myself to keep it cool.

Other fun stuff we got to see: the set for the show TheBig Bang Theory, I got to walk on ellen degenerous stage (another almost pass out), saw the bat mobile, AND a ton of harry potter stuff. which ive never watched or read, so it meant nothing to me, but im sure may be exciting to some.

and a shout out to my mother in law ann brown for taking these and richies bday pictures.

Leave a Reply

